ICC World Cup 2015: Possible Qualifiers for Super Eight From Pool A and B

This World Cup 2015 is not going to be great for New Zealand (Prediction) 

Have a look How ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Teams Divided in Pool A and Pool B:

From Pool B, it will be easier to select the top four teams who will eligible to play Super Eight. The predicted four teams are:


West Indies
South Africa

Though Ireland had played some very good cricket in last ICC World Cup 2011, I would like to say that they will have less chances to play for the super eight in this year. This is because in this World Cup they have to face teams like India, Pakistan, West Indies and South Africa.

From Pool A: Three teams will be qualified for the second round very easily and the are:

Sri Lanka 

About the number 4 team, I have a doubt in my mind because it could be Bangladesh or New Zealand. In recent series New Zealand played with Bangladesh was not much pleasant for team New Zealand. But still they have more chances to play for Super Eight as they are going to play on their home ground.

Share on Google Plus

About Tazul I.

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment